Will Rogers Learning Community



STAFF DIRECTORY 2019-20

310-452-2364    310-452-9035(Fax)


Name




Extension

Email

  Principal


Ryan Bourke


rbourke@smmusd.org

  Assistant Principal


Tristen Gartrell

67331 tgartrell@smmusd.org

  Administrative Staff


Lisa Davis, Senior Office Specialist
Rebecca Lugo, Office Manager
Angela Lavin, Senior Office Specialist

67336
67334
67335
lisadavis@smmusd.org
rlugo@smmusd.org

alavin@smmusd.org

  Room Extension Email or Direct Number
TK & Kindergarten Teachers      
Sitara Contreras 1 67320 scontreras@smmusd.org
Martha Vasquez 2 67321 mvasquez@smmusd.org
Maureen Reilly – Alt K 5 67324 mreilly@smmusd.org 
Amy Turner 201 67201 aturner@smmusd.org
Jennifer Yi 101 67101 jyi@smmusd.org
 
1st Grade Teachers  
Nallely Aceves 102 67102 naceves@smmusd.org
Erin Burrows 104 67104 eburrows@smmusd.org
Mayra Herrera 103 67103 mherrera@smmusd.org
 
2nd Grade Teachers  
Katja Alexander 203 67203 kalexander@smmusd.org
Emma Fujiwara 205 67205 efujiwara@smmusd.org
Tracey Schwengel 204 67204 tschwengel@smmusd.org
Stacy Spehn 202 67202 sspehn@smmusd.org
   
3rd Grade Teachers   
Carl Avitia-Witt 401 67401 Cavitia-witt@smmusd.org
Morissa O'Mara 403 67403 momara@smmusd.org 
Kazuki Uema 404 67404 kuema@smmusd.org
 
4th Grade Teachers  
Rachael Jones 511 67511 rjones@smmusd.org 
Sylvia Kerkotchian 508 67508 skerkotchian@smmusd.org
Lily Khalili 505 67505 lkhalili@smmusd.org
Jeremy King 509 67509 jking@smmusd.org 
 
5th Grade Teachers  
Sarah Attensil-Miller 504 67504 sattensil-miller@smmusd.org
Monica Gonzalez 510 67510 megonzalez@smmusd.org 
Courtney Hayes 507 67507 chayes@smmusd.org
     
SPECIAL EDUCATION/SAI  
 
Maureen Reilly – Alt K 5 67324 mreilly@smmusd.org 
Nancy Murphy – Pre K 3 67322 nmurphy@smmusd.org
Lisa Cogan - Preschool 4 67323 lcogan@smmusd.org
Toni Holstrom – Speech 305 67305 tholmstrom@smmusd.org
Yesenia Arriaran– School Psychologist 307 67307 yarriaran@smmusd.org
Peggy O'Meara – Gr. K-3 105 67105 pomeara@smmusd.org 
Aimee Peterson – GR 4-5 506 67506 apeterson@smmusd.org  
Jeanne Frei – OT 308 67308 jfrei@smmusd.org
     
Library    
Shannon Sea – Library Library 67302 ssea@smmusd.org
 
HEALTH OFFICE  
Kelsy Houseman, RN – Nurse Office 67332 khouseman@smmusd.org
Bibiana Villegas – HOS  (am) Office 67332 bvillegas@smmusd.org
Cindy Gutierrez  – HOS (pm) Office 67332 cindygutierrez@smmusd.org
 
SUPPORT STAFF  
Laura Simon (Wed/Fri All Day, Thurs. PM) 206 67206 lsimon@smmusd.org
Stem Office 106
General Literacy Lab Line 106 67106  
Chantal Castellanos – Lit. & Lang. 67109 ccastellanos@smmusd.org
Gaby Gonzalez- Lit. Coach 67107 ggonzalez@smmusd.org
Victoria Escobar – Cafeteria Mgr. Café 67327 vescobar@smmusd.org
Flori Vila, Bilingual Community Liaison Office 67338 fvila@smmusd.org
Ann Barron – PS Arts 405 67405 abarron@smmusd.org
Rika Uto – PE Coach 409 67409 ruto@smmusd.org
Karlia Batalla – PE Coach kbatalla@smmusd.org
John Hunter – PE Coach jhunter@smmusd.org
Mando Gomez – IT (Lab 303) 302 67377 mgomez@smmusd.org
Lorraine/Noa – St. John’s 304 67304 lorraine.fuentes@providence.org
Erin Wells – Music Coordinator     ewells@smmusd.org
     
AFTER SCHOOL    
Cathy Taylor (WRLC/Roos) 406 67406 cathy.taylor@smgov.net
Michael CREST (4th - 5th)
Roxie Patton – School Age (1st) 407 67407 rpatton@smmusd.org
Noemi Luis (2nd - 3rd) 406 67406 nluis@smmusd.org
Jessica Jackson (K & TK) 408 67408 Emcknight@smmusd.org
     
OTHER IMPORTANT NUMBERS      
SMMUSD – 1651 16th St, SM  CA 90404 310-450-8338
CDS 310-399-5865
CREST 310-458-8540
BOYS & GIRLS CLUB (JAMS) 310-496-8800
SMPD (non emergency)     310-395-9931
YMCA 310-393-2721


Santa Monica Malibu Unified School District