Will Rogers Learning Community



STAFF DIRECTORY 2018-19

310-452-2364    310-452-9035(Fax)


Name




Extension

Email

  Principal


Ryan Bourke


rbourke@smmusd.org

  Assistant Principal


Tristen Gartrell

67331 tgartrell@smmusd.org

  Administrative Staff


Rebecca Lugo, Office Manager
Angela Lavin, Senior Office Specialist
Kathy Zurich-Lunsford, Senior Office Specialist

67334
67335
67336
rlugo@smmusd.org
alavin@smmusd.org
kzurich-lunsford@smmusd.org

  Room Extension Email or Direct Number
TK & Kindergarten Teachers      
Sitara Contreras 1 67-320 scontreras@smmusd.org
Martha Vasquez 2 67-321 mvasquez@smmusd.org
Maureen Reilly – Alt K 5 67-324 mreilly@smmusd.org 
Amy Turner 201 67-201 aturner@smmusd.org
Jacqui Papale – TK 202 67-202 jpapale@smmusd.org
 
1st Grade Teachers  
Jennifer Yi 101 67-101 jyi@smmusd.org
Rebecca Urias 102 67-102 rurias@smmusd.org
Erin Burrows 104 67-104 eburrows@smmusd.org
Jeremy King 105 67-105 jking@smmusd.org
 
2nd Grade Teachers  
Katja Alexander 203 67-203 kalexander@smmusd.org
Tracey Schwengel 204 67-204 tschwengel@smmusd.org
Mayra Herrera 402 67-402 mherrera@smmusd.org
   
3rd Grade Teachers   
Emma Fujiwara 205 67-205 efujiwara@smmusd.org
Carl Avitia-Witt 401 67-401 Cavitia-witt@smmusd.org
Denise Herrera 403 67-403 dherrera@smmusd.org 
Kazuki Uema 404 67-404 kuema@smmusd.org
 
4th Grade Teachers  
Sarah Attensil-Miller 504 67-504 sattensil-miller@smmusd.org 
Lily Khalili 505 67-505 lkhalili@smmusd.org
Rachael Jones (Pierce) 511 67-511 rjones@smmusd.org 
 
5th Grade Teachers  
Courtney Howard 507 67-507 choward@smmusd.org
Sylvia Kerkotchian 508 67-508 skerkotchian@smmusd.org
Stacy Spehn  509 67-509 sspehn@smmusd.org
Monica Gonzalez 510 67-510 megonzalez@smmusd.org 
     
SPECIAL EDUCATION/SAI  
 
Maureen Reilly – Alt K 5 67-324 mreilly@smmusd.org 
Nancy Murphy – Pre K 4 67-323 nmurphy@smmusd.org
Toni Holstrom – Speech 305 67-305 tholmstrom@smmusd.org
Yesenia Arriaran– School Psychologist 307 67-307 yarriaran@smmusd.org
Jaclyn Hilson – Gr. K-3 103 67-103 jhilson@smmusd.org 
Aimee Peterson – GR 4-5 502 67-502 apeterson@smmusd.org  
–OT 308 67-308  
     
Library    
Shannon Sea – Library Library 67-302 ssea@smmusd.org
 
HEALTH OFFICE  
Rachel Bressler – Nurse Office 67-332 rbressler@smmusd.org
Bibiana Villegas – HOS  (am) bvillegas@smmusd.org
Cindy Gutierrez  – HOS (pm) cindygutierrez@smmusd.org
 
SUPPORT STAFF  
Laura Simon (Wed & Fri All Day, Thurs. PM) STEM OFFICE 206 67-206 lsimon@smmusd.org
106
General Literacy Lab Line 106 67-106  
Chantal Castellanos – Lit. & Lang. 67-109 ccastellanos@smmusd.org
Gaby Gonzalez- Lit. Coach 67-107 ggonzalez@smmusd.org
Victoria Escobar – Cafeteria Mgr. Café 37-327 vescobar@smmusd.org
Flori Vila, Bilingual Community Liaison Office 67-338 fvila@smmusd.org
Ann Barron – PS Arts 405 67-405 abarron@smmusd.org
Rika Uto – PE Coach 409 67-409 ruto@smmusd.org
Karlia Batalla – PE Coach kbatalla@smmusd.org
John Hunter – PE Coach jhunter@smmusd.org
Mando Gomez – IT 302 67-377 mgomez@smmusd.org
Lorraine/Noa – St. John’s 304 67-304 lorraine.fuentes@providence.org
Jessi Greville – Music Coordinator     jgravelle@smmusd.org
     
AFTER SCHOOL    
Cathy Taylor (WRLC/Roos) 406 67-406 cathy.taylor@smgov.net
Michael CREST (4th – 5th)
Roxie Patton – School Age (1st) 407 67-407 rpatton@smmusd.org
Noemi Luis (2nd-3rd) 506 67-506 nluis@smmusd.org
Elizabeth McKnight (K & TK) 408 67-408 Emcknight@smmusd.org
     
OTHER IMPORTANT NUMBERS      
SMMUSD – 1651 16th St, SM  CA 90403 310-450-8338 / 310-450-1667
CDS 310-399-5865
CREST 310-458-8540
BOYS & GIRLS CLUB (JAMS) 310-496-8800
SMPD (non emergency)     310-395-9931


Santa Monica Malibu Unified School District